Take my Poll

2 Comments

Filed under Business

2 responses to “Take my Poll

  1. Chi

    I believe website is better for business use, because it can contain more information and it would be able for people to find it easier. Blog I think is more for personal use.

  2. It seems that I am in the majority when I said “No” to the question of whether businesses will begin to use blogs instead of websites in the future. I said no because there are things that can be done on websites that can’t be done on blogs. Websites are more interactive and more useful for commercial purposes. But blogs give information and allow customers to contact businesses through their replies. Both are good tools for business, and blogs may increase in number, but I don’t think that they will replace websites.